Welcome To Shoupz!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

Sign Up Now!

Dj Tear - Volume 1

No permission to download


Staff member
May 13, 2019
Shoupz submitted a new resource:

Dj Tear - Volume 1 - Dj Tear - Volume 1

01 - Dj Tear - Intro
02 - Dj Tear - Time
03 - Dj Tear - I Saw A Light
04 - Dj Tear - Where Are You
05 - Dj Tear - Come And Get My Love
06 - Dj Tear - Just Be Dub To Me (Hybrid)
07 - Dj Tear - Right Here Waiting
08 - Dj Tear - Like A Prayer (Ft. Dynasty)
09 - Dj Tear - Imperfect Girl
10 - Dj Tear - Heartbreak Lullaby (Ft. Hybrid)
11 - Dj Tear - Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Ft. Hybrid)
12 - Dj Tear - I Believe (Ft. Yaowen)
13 - Dj Tear - Heaven Is A Place On Earth
14 - Dj Tear - Shine
15 - Dj...
Read more about this resource...


New member
May 25, 2020
From this screen, go to the 'Go To Download' icon on the top right of this web screen after scrolling up, click it. A pop up should appear telling you two check boxes, one Open With and Save To. Check the box Save To. I'm not sure if it will happen to you, but I had to re-click refresh a few times as download failed every 20 or so seconds and it would then continue downloading where it left off. Once your file is done saving, you'll need a program to extract the file to make it playable on whatever media player you have on your PC.

Oh yeah, if you don't know where to refresh download, look for a Arrow Down button on the right hand corner of Firefox next to the bookmark icon.
Last edited:
Top Bottom